Advertise on Opiophile
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Round white pill... (Dilaudid) [M4]

Occasionally Opiated MetalJake is an unknown quantity at this point MetalJake's Avatar

Default Round white pill... (Dilaudid) [M4]

M on one side and 4 on the other. I believe its low dose of diladid?

Occasionally Opiated TheRigatti is an unknown quantity at this point TheRigatti's Avatar

Re: Round white pill...

yes dilaudid 4mg.....

everything i type is fictional or is it.....and im not a doctor but if i give advise it is to the best of my ability and i will not give advise on something im not sure of...

Occasionally Opiated MetalJake is an unknown quantity at this point MetalJake's Avatar

Default Re: Round white pill...

weak huh

Occasionally Opiated TheRigatti is an unknown quantity at this point TheRigatti's Avatar

o i forgot to tell ya use pharmer.org its a really good pill id site its like a bible for me...

everything i type is fictional or is it.....and im not a doctor but if i give advise it is to the best of my ability and i will not give advise on something im not sure of...

i gotta eat a bunch but i gotta eat a bunch of everything...lol

lol me too... nice to inject

yes easy just crush finley and use warm water...