+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New Oil User - Advice for first Dab Device

Opiophorum Member Ryouge will become famous soon enough Ryouge will become famous soon enough Ryouge will become famous soon enough Ryouge will become famous soon enough Ryouge will become famous soon enough Ryouge's Avatar

Leaf New Oil User - Advice for first Dab Device

Hey guys,

Figured I'd ask around on here to get some recommendations of newbie dab devices.

I just learned about dabs and oil and whatnot, so I'm still new to it all.

What's a dome?

What would my best option for portable dabs/oil be? A smaller portable vaporizer, not necessarily water filtered.

Medium end dab device for a bong?

Let's talk about dabs!

Woot.

If I send you postcards from the side of the road
    Photographs of moving parts about to implode
    If I crawl to keep it together like you say you know I can do
    To transmit the moment from me to you
    Wouldn't mama be proud?

Junky CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater is a name known to all CanadianColdWater's Avatar

Default Re: New Oil User - Advice for first Dab Device