I need to pass a hair follicle test!! help!

Advertise on Opiophile
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I need to pass a hair follicle test!! help!

OpioNoMo RxTech is an unknown quantity at this point

Default I need to pass a hair follicle test!! help!

I have been using hydrocodone just about everyday for the past 6 months along with other drugs occasionally such as; zolpidem (ambien), alprazolam (xanax), diazepam (valium), carisoprodol (soma), codeine, oxycodone, poppy seed tea, and poppy pod tea. I need to pass a hair follicle test which will test back 90 days and I will only have been completely clean of all drugs for 30 days by the time of the test!! This sounds impossible, but I know everyday pot smokers who quit 30 days before the screen and past claiming that heavy dandruff shampoo such as Selsium Blue will do the trick. This doesn't really make sense to me since the inner layer is tested, and it doesn't seem that "stripping" the outer shell would do any good. My primary concern is I used 100 5mg oxycodone pills in the last ten days before i quit completely, and about two weeks before i quit i made poppy pod tea from 16 poppy pods (triple washed!) and several 'pounds' of poppy seed "tea". Does any one have any advice for me?? I do have prescriptions for hydrocodone and codeine, but the codeine script is from about 60 days ago. The hydrocodone script is more recent, maybe 15 days ago. Now, I am wondering if I could just say that I got a cold and soar throat and used my leftover medications as needed (and not as the directions say), in the case that i fail. But like I said my primary concern if that i used oxycodone and OPIUM tea. Who knows what opiates where in those pods!? Surely morphine, which is definitely screened for. What are your thoughts? I think its like a 7 - 13 panel drug test, and I am thinking oxycodone and morphine are specifically tested for, but since codeine metabolizes into morphine will I be covered for this since I have