Heroin in DETROIT... Some info.

Advertise on Opiophile
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Heroin in DETROIT... Some info.

Opiophile StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles has much to be proud of StackBundles's Avatar

Default Heroin in DETROIT... Some info.

I am going to post a few links to some threads that have to do with diesel in the Dirty D. I have read a few posts with some misinformation in them and I am bored so I decided to make this thread. I have had extensive experience with the Chicago and Detroit scenes, so I feel like I am semi-qualified to do what I am doing here.

One main argument that has come up lately has had to do with the origin of the mainly brown, NUMBER 4 heroin that is usually found in Detroit. I came across a post recently where someone had said that "apparently folks in Detroit get Afghani D" and they made the assumption that it was number 3 and that we have to put citric on it. This is untrue. The dope that we usually get needs no citric, or heat for that matter.

I maintain, and there has been evidence shown, that a majority of our H has origins FROM AFGHANI OPIUM... Processed where? Who knows? That is discussed in a thread that I have provided a link to below. The reason I believe this, besides it being reported by numerous sources, is that "some guy I used to know" used to deal with a dude a while back who was of Middle Eastern descent, and he used to have cakes. He informed my friend that those bricks were coming from an Arab/Eastern Asian(Russian?) country. Not Columbia or Mexico as most would assume. Arabs from around here don't fuck with brown people. Period.