Advertise on Opiophile
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: kratom with suboxone

Occasionally Opiated theobarbital is an unknown quantity at this point theobarbital's Avatar

kratom with suboxone

hello. i am new to opiophile, not a scene newbie though.
    i am currently on 32 mg daily suboxone. i am maintained at a clinic.
    i read through this forum and checked other sources, and decided to purchase some kratom.
    it is now in the mail, yet i am troubled by one thing. will my suboxone antagonize the kratom to where i will not feel it, say the same way it blocks h? i wasnt sure, because the alkaloids i thought were not opiods as much as they were another chemical group with subsequent stimulating and nodish effects. help me out here. i really hope i didnt drop that money for something that is going to feel stepped on.

Information Warrior HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness is a glorious beacon of light HistoryofMadness's Avatar

Default Re: kratom with suboxone

I don't know the answer, never done both. But I am VERY curious to your outcome.
    fuck happy.

Never Looked Back shaunclo has a spectacular aura about shaunclo has a spectacular aura about shaunclo has a spectacular aura about shaunclo has a spectacular aura about shaunclo has a spectacular aura about shaunclo has a spectacular aura about