+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Wanted Tramadol got Lortab instead, have questions

Occasionally Opiated brintiff is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Wanted Tramadol got Lortab instead, have questions

Hello, Ive lurked here for awhile, panicked when this place disappeared for awhile.

I have very little opiate experience, I'd always finish the ones I was prescribed or what my wife was prescribed but never went out of my way to get them.

My wife was prescribed Tramadol for a wrist injury, if I take 100mg at once I LOVE them, for me it's a great high and I notice a big mood change, I read on here about their anti depressant properties.

Anyway, I used all of the ones my wife had, I started looking for places online to buy them but was nervous because I was worried about getting scammed. Well last Sunday I rolled my dune buggy and hurt my shoulder so Monday I went to one of them emergency care places, I went in looking for Tramadol but he gave me 20 Lortabs instead. I'd rather have the Tramadols but I took the Lortabs. He took and Xray and that didnt show anything.

I went back today and told him I'm still in pain, he said he could give me more Lortabs but I said I can't take them during the day and asked for Tramdol (yeah I know, trams are lame for a lot of people but like I said, I like them) being they are not scheduled I thought I'd get a script for more than the 30 he wrote.

He now wants me to go for an MRI and see an orthopedist, my shoulder is really not that bad so I'm thinking Ill blow off the MRI and try to get the Tramadol online, does anyone know a place that's not a scam? I read the TOS here, I'm not asking for illegal sources, Im asking if anyone knows a website where they do the online consult and one thats not a scam.