PDA

View Full Version : Morphine - snorting or oral?

TsarBomba
02-18-2007, 06:02 PM
I got these small round grey pills (i'm from Canada). They are 100mg morphine.
I was wondering is it better to snort these pills or just take them orally?
Is there a difference between the 2 methods? Does the morphine become more potent when snorted? cuz I know morphine has low-bioavailability when taken orally.

HistoryofMadness
02-18-2007, 09:50 PM
i used to get ripped on a daily basis snorting morph, never liked to shoot it that much, but once i started shooting, i'd shoot my coffee and cereal in the morning.. i shot everything morph included, and of course that was the most efficient way..

i still like snorting the best though,

TsarBomba
02-18-2007, 10:28 PM
so snorting the morphine is efficient and works way better than oral?

cuz I love shooting morphs, it's the best rush. But can't do it no more.

youwonhundred
02-18-2007, 11:15 PM
so snorting the morphine is efficient and works way better than oral?

cuz I love shooting morphs, it's the best rush. But can't do it no more.

As long as it aint ms contin. Or at least the ones I have, the ethex generics. Browning or shooting is much better for them.

ProdigalSon
02-18-2007, 11:39 PM
neither IMO

smojo
02-18-2007, 11:55 PM
As long as it aint ms contin. Or at least the ones I have, the ethex generics. Browning or shooting is much better for them.

Better to snort MS IR than swallow? I've been doing a lil of both, just didn't know which was more effective? This MS IR is new to me, trying 30mg for BT, is 30 the highest mg?

youwonhundred
02-19-2007, 12:02 AM
Better to snort MS IR than swallow? I've been doing a lil of both, just didn't know which was more effective? This MS IR is new to me, trying 30mg for BT, is 30 the highest mg?