PDA

View Full Version : THE FUCKERS GOT ME AFTER 7 YEARS

HeidiW
02-01-2007, 10:42 PM
well anyone that half-assed knows me has paid attention to my smart-assed comments and knows I've been running from the law in KS for 7 years. I didn't exactly come right out and say this on here, but since the fucking pigs came to my house last Friday with A search warrant for ME:rolleyes: last Friday, my game is up.

Thank God 2 days before my old man got his H and R Block tax refund check or my ass would be in jail. I made the motherfuckers take my medications with me to the jail. They came up in here 19 deep cause of our criminal histories, (he was a violent SOB back in the day:D)

Gotta hire a lawyer now and DESPERATELY need to raise $$$$$$$

Anyone with any good advice? I don't really wanna go back to prison, 5 years was enough!!!!!!!

Chris_Thantos
02-01-2007, 10:52 PM
I dont want to get all up in your business so if I am out of line asking just say so but my best friend is a layer. What did you get hit for? I can ask him what he thinks would be the best way to appraoch this situation? Again if you dont want to tell me its cool we dont really know each other

KiD

SuperJunky
02-01-2007, 10:52 PM
Wow, that blows heidi. Get a good laywer, hopefuly everything'l work out well.

HeidiW
02-01-2007, 11:12 PM
Felony shoplifting a 3 dollar candle.
I got 3 misdemeanor theft convictions, and 4 misc. felonies. But the felonies are old, non-violent, and non-drug offenses, thank God. I'm just glad I flushed my my shit B4 the bastards got the door kicked in, you know what I mean? Shit 19 of them for little ol' me. :p I really don't give a fuck, I just don't want to go back to prison, 5 years was enuf, plus I've probably done 3 years in 10 different rehabs. Fuck.

Yes, please ask your atty. friend what I can do, I've already been diagnosed Kleptomaniac last fall, I really have a problem stealing shit, this is harder for me than quitting the needle.