PDA

View Full Version : iv novocaine

veedubgti
05-13-2011, 06:26 PM
Is it safe to use novocaine or marcaine as a medium for iv?

used the search engine and couldn't find squat.

Snoops
05-13-2011, 06:45 PM
I'm no expert..... But that sounds like a really really really really really really really really really really bad idea.

Talk about "Numb Skull" or "Needle Fever" or Both....

Just stick to bootin up the tried and trues. Ya know?

To Each His Gnome
05-13-2011, 06:49 PM
DON'T DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Novocaine is engineered to work only as a topical anesthetic. It possesses NONE of the elements of cocaine that get you high; only the parts that make you numb.

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO RECREATIONAL VALUE TO NOVOCAINE OR SEPTACAINE OR THE LIKE. NONE. IT MAKES YOU NUMB. THAT'S ALL.

Ever gotten a huge injection of Novocaine at the dentist? Did you get fucked up? Of course not; that's ridiculous. It makes you numb topically and NOTHING more- that's exactly what it's designed for.

veedubgti
05-13-2011, 07:04 PM
The point isnt to get fucked up, I just happen to have several bottles and prefer an aseptic or antiseptic injection medium for whatever I am injecting. Also, you dont feel a thing when shooting.

I have used it several times to boot roxi 30's and it has worked like a charm everytime. I as just curious about the health aspect of taking novocaine iv if anyone has personal experience or a reference to it.

What? did you think I thought it would get me high like blow? thats fuckin retarded. I asked if it was alright to use as a medium, not a drug of abuse.

Snoops
05-13-2011, 08:13 PM
Dude.... Don't play Snoops and Gnomes like were retarded for answering up to your vauge inquiry. That aint cool...... Personally, I don't understand why you don't just use distilled H2O as your "medium"..... And just be done with it. Why play Guinea Pig wth a substance that you just so happened upon? Just for kicks? Nonsense..... Knock it off.

port rhombus
05-13-2011, 08:36 PM