PDA

View Full Version : Temgesic

Buckshot
07-10-2010, 10:58 PM
I have found a reliable online vendor offering Temgesic 0.5mg Buprenorphone pills.

These pills are something I have no experience with.

Assuming someone didnt use opiates often and had little or no tollerance at all?
Do they have potential for abuse if a person just chipped with them?
Is this kind of opiate/opioid a decent high? Much euphoria?

Does this stuff contain any naltrexone, like thier suboxone counterparts?

josh667
07-10-2010, 11:13 PM
they do NOT contain naloxone. but if you have a habit beware....bupe can cause precipitated withdrawal on its own

GetinLow
07-11-2010, 01:07 AM
^^^ What he said..... But , they are most likely ... .02mg not .05mg

Some euphoria - Sometimes ............... GetinLow

Chipper
07-11-2010, 01:15 AM
^^^ What he said..... But , they are most likely ... .02mg not .05mg

Some euphoria - Sometimes ............... GetinLow

I think you mean 0.20 & 0.50 mg as the standard therapeutic dose is 0.20 mg.

kill
07-11-2010, 03:19 AM
i thought temgesic came in IV solution only? i dunno i never looked into it really cuz noone ever gets it anymore since hte DATA act...

i wish i could get my hands on some temgesic IV solution ;)

OpiateQueen
07-11-2010, 03:58 AM
there is no naltrexone/naloxone in temgesic, but thats not what puts you into precip wds anyway, its the bupe itself - so I'd be very careful... as you say, you'd have to have pretty much no tolerance at all/be clean/or in mad wds.. and yeah I've only ever seen temgesic as an IV solution...
For someone that is opiate naive they seem to get a fuzzy high from bupe (subutex or suboxone). But if you're at all used to stronger shit then i would just keep it for when you're in wd's...