PDA

View Full Version : am i getting my hopes too high?

MMC
06-03-2009, 08:01 PM
i was over a friends house today and he showed me a little pill that he wanted me to id for him. after i went home and looked online and realized that it is a 20mg opana er i called my friend back and told him what it was and he offered it to me since i told him i always wanted to try oxymorphone.
i'm rather excited to try it, but since i've been shooting H for a while now (pretty much daily for 6-7 months, and occasionally for about 5-6 months before that) i don't know what my expectations should be. my dosage of H isn't very large (a point of decent dope in one shot will generally rock me pretty good), so i'm wondering if insufflating the opana is going to do much, if anything, for me. i'd like to think that it is going to be a great experience, but would like to know if my H usage is going to affect it significantly. i know everyone is different, but any thoughts would be appreciated.
fyi - i was already planning on insufflating it first thing in the morning so my receptors are as free as they are going to get these days. ;)
hopefully this all makes sense. i picked up a bundle from one connect today and a gram from another. suffice it to say that it's been a hazy afternoon/evening/night. :D

Citrus
06-03-2009, 11:21 PM
I could be wrong, which I am alot, but I think the Opana ER's arent as good as the IR's. I remember reading that in one of the threads in the Oxymorphone board. Your tolerance sounds about the same to me, since 1 point can do wonders for me, I can still get decently/moderately high from an OxyContin 80mg, so I'd probably expect to feel a little less than if I were to do an 80mg.

Someone please point me in the right direction if I'm wrong, I just wanted to voice my opinion.

Also, 313? You from Detroit?

The Ryan
06-07-2009, 10:43 AM