PDA

View Full Version : MS Contin 30mg +smoking?

NARKOS
02-23-2006, 02:26 PM
I have alot of 30 mg Ms contin pills and was wondering if they can be crushed and smoked in a eagle bill vaporizer without any complicated extraction techniques. I also take Klonopin for panic attacks and was curious if there would be any cautions to using MS Contin. I am very new to the opiate scene but have harvested opium many times before and smoked it for pain relief, it is a miracle drug that works when others don't.:p

shaunclo
02-23-2006, 03:58 PM
I have alot of 30 mg Ms contin pills and was wondering if they can be crushed and smoked in a eagle bill vaporizer without any complicated extraction techniques. I also take Klonopin for panic attacks and was curious if there would be any cautions to using MS Contin. I am very new to the opiate scene but have harvested opium many times before and smoked it for pain relief, it is a miracle drug that works when others don't.:p

If you are new to the opiate scene, I would be very wary about mixing benzos and opiates. This is the leading cause for OD's. As for the vaporizing Q? I have no idea. I would just eat em, chew em, or snort em. But I wouldnt IV them.

NARKOS
02-23-2006, 05:47 PM
If you are new to the opiate scene, I would be very wary about mixing benzos and opiates. This is the leading cause for OD's. As for the vaporizing Q? I have no idea. I would just eat em, chew em, or snort em. But I wouldnt IV them.