PDA

View Full Version : Best and worst Pill to snort....

Floating
01-10-2008, 09:37 PM
Throughout my career many stupid things have found their way up my nose. While I suffer from an opiate addiction, I also suffer from a nose feeding addiction. Smoothest thing to ever grace my nostril had to have a been a fresh ol' K8. Nothing tastes better than inhaling pure drug laden air. One time my stupidity brought me to snort one of those 40 mg methadose wafers. I must say, when those things are crushed up it looks like a fuckload of power. NEVER has anything burnt my sinuses so badly in my life, I finished like a 3rd of the mess before I started shooting tears....

Ahhh well I guess some lessons are to be learned the hard way, care to share your best and worst?

I'm-Nod-Addicted
01-10-2008, 09:41 PM
I haven't snorted anything too crazy.

Best: Oxy

Worst: Ripped Fuel (don't ask!!)

pizzaboy
01-10-2008, 09:56 PM
If you had asked me ten or 12 years ago I certainly would have said coke, but that ship left port a long time ago. Now I'd say blueberries, by far. I love 'em. No pain, easy to crush(even while driving) and quick to work.

Worst? I think probably those damn tevas. I'm determined to snort everything I get my hands on (except methadone) and tevas are no exception. I crush and crush and crush again...but they still sting like a bitch.

ein0606
01-10-2008, 10:04 PM
one time i snorted 18 grams of dope......ok yeah sorrry..

but seriously i LOVE to snort roxi's especially the old ones from like 5-6 years ago i forget what they had oon them but u could crush them with your finger, they were the best.

pizzaboy
01-10-2008, 10:08 PM
one time i snorted 18 grams of dope......ok yeah sorrry..

LOL...it had to be said...:D

ein0606
01-10-2008, 10:19 PM
LOL...it had to be said...:D

i know and when i saw it i was shocked i got that chance.

havok
01-10-2008, 10:26 PM