PDA

View Full Version : Advice On Oxys 20MG

Opilover
08-08-2007, 09:14 AM
Hi Everyone and WELCOME BACK,,,I have a quick question...I have a pretty high opiate tolerance for example 25mg of perks per dose or 40 mg hydros per dose.Well I've never tried Oxys before and I have a chance to to get 4 20mgs,,my question is,should I take one or would that be to much for me to start out on,,I thought about chewing it up but don't want to OD cause I never tried the OC's and have always wanted to...Your advice is greatly appreciated...

Thanks In Advance

OxyContinuously
08-08-2007, 09:30 AM
Hi Everyone and WELCOME BACK,,,I have a quick question...I have a pretty high opiate tolerance for example 25mg of perks per dose or 40 mg hydros per dose.Well I've never tried Oxys before and I have a chance to to get 4 20mgs,,my question is,should I take one or would that be to much for me to start out on,,I thought about chewing it up but don't want to OD cause I never tried the OC's and have always wanted to...Your advice is greatly appreciated...

Thanks In Advance

Hey Opi!! NIce to see you, and niceto have the board back.

first of all, 25mg of perky nips, you say? That's not that high of a tolerance, brotha--> I snort 40-60mg of OC jsut to get nice, and an entire 80 in two lines, to get *right.* Also, just so you know, perks, and OxyContin are the same main ingredient: oxycodone; only difference is that percocets have oxycodone with acetaminophen in it and are immediate released, whereas OxyContin (OC's) are just oxycodone with no acetaminophen (Tylenol) and they are time-release...